Home

Reviews

New Review


Name of Renter
Date of Rental
Car Rented
Comments
Email address


Please enter the security code:
security code
Security Code (lowercase letters):


Alexi
Rented Mercedes G63 AMG on 07/17/2017
Fantastic service, no delays and no hidden costs. Would certainly recommend.
Fabio Lima
Rented Tesla Model X on 07/16/2017
Congratulation fou excellent service level. The attendants were amazing. I will recommend Exclusive car rentals
Jeffrey F
Rented Range Rover Supercharged (2011) on 07/10/2017
Had the car for a week, was delivered to me in SFO airport and pick up my hotel in LA. Experience was great with Fathima and Adam, smooth and pleasant.
Whit W
Rented Range Rover Sport SE on 06/27/2017
Car was at LAX at my arrival terminal on time and very clean. Then just dropped off at LAX on way home. Simple and easy. Will use again when in L.A.
Taryn P
Rented Porsche 911 Convertible on 06/12/2017
Tons of availability, smooth process, lovely people. They're amazing.
David Mcguire
Rented Lamborghini Huracan LP-610 on 06/10/2017
Great people and great experience
Jay
Rented Ferrari 488 GTB on 06/04/2017
The car was delivered to my hotel in Beverly Hills and the car was handed over to me, they are some the nicest people that you will ever meet, and I would recommend that if you need a nice car in LA this is the place they have some great cars. (I rented the 488 ferrari as I was in town for the U2 concert)
Steve
Rented Ferrari 488 GTB on 05/08/2017
Best experience with a rental company I\\\'ve had in awhile! The Ferrari came perfectly detailed and was spotless ready to go. The delivery and pickup couldn\\\'t have gone any smoother. I am looking forward to doing more business with these guys! A++
Alex Fardini
Rented Porsche 911 Convertible on 05/22/2017
Anisa, Ahmed and Adam were great! They made the process so easy/simple and are great value for money! When i'm back in LA - i will be back! Thanks guys! Alex
Mike
Rented Mercedes S550 Sedan on 05/15/2017
Awesome customer service. Great car. The best car rental in L.A.
Bickerton
Rented Porsche 911 Turbo Cabriolet on 12/31/1969
Service by Anise above board
Gary
Rented Porsche 911 991-2 Convertible on 05/03/2017
Excellent rental experience with wonderful responsive hosts. Beautiful & immaculate car! Thank you Exclusive Car Rental! Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Tar :-)
Matthew
Rented Bentley Continental GTC V8 S on 05/08/2017
Anisa was the most delightful human being to work with! The car was delivered on time, in perfect condition and she was so helpful. She was flexible in our return site and she did everything to give us the best experience. I work in the private luxury business and I will be back to work with Exclusive Car Rental again!
Jennifer
Rented Ferrari 488 GTB on 05/08/2017
I can't thank Exclusive Car Rentals enough! They were so kind and helpful during this process. The car was absoutely stunning and I would definitely be renting from them again sometime soon!
Panisa
Rented Mercedes S550 Sedan on 05/07/2017
I was very pleased with the overall experience with Exclusive Car Rental. Fast, responsive and friendly customer service. My husband and I couldn't be happier with the company and the car itself. 5-star experience!
Martin Radvany
Rented Maserati Quattroporte S Q4 on 03/21/2017
Great car, great service. The vehicle was delivered to LAX as arranged. Only glitch was drop off at SFO as the Valet there was not expecting the drop off, but we got it was taken care of.
Pierre
Rented Porsche 911 S 991-2 Convertible on 03/13/2017
Exclusive car rentals are very friendly, responsive and provide a great car collection, I have use there service already 3 times with always the same satisfaction.
Zach
Rented Porsche Panamera GTS on 03/10/2017
Super enjoyable experience with a very friendly company. Zero problems. Looking forward to renting again.
Armen
Rented Mercedes S550 Convertible on 01/31/2017
Thank you very much for your excellent service! All questions were solved very quickly, despite the difference in time and night mails. Awesome cars. We will always use this service!
Zac Hale
Rented Mercedes G63 AMG on 01/25/2017
The best rental company in LA, the price was way better than any other I could find and the service was extremely convenient. Stop searching and book here, you will not find a better deal
Ēlin. G
Rented Bentley Continental GTC V8 S on 12/31/2016
Thank you! I loved the experience. I loved the vehicle. The performance was excellent just like the service that was given to us. They dropped a vehicle to us right out the doors of the arrival section at LAX and they met us at same place upon departure. I look forward renting upon my next visit. Thank you!
Brett Simon
Rented Porsche 911 Turbo Cabriolet on 12/31/2016
Best place to rent from in LA. Great selection of cars, great service, and great prices. This was my second time renting here and I will definitely be back again.
Ken Nickel
Rented Porsche Panamera GTS on 12/01/2016
Wonderful car, fully loaded, perfect condition. The service was awesome everyone is helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend renting from Exclusive! 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!
Joshua
Rented Bentley Bentayga on 11/23/2016
Wonderful team at Exclusive Car Rentals. I was very pleased by Fathima's service and a pleasure to meet Adam and Ahmed as well. A truly exclusive inventory, drop off services provided, and great competitive rates to other rental companies. Thanks a lot, would rent again, no question.
Del Eldridge
Rented Porsche 911 S 991-2 Convertible on 11/15/2016
Great service came to airport to drop off and very easy to get back. will work with this company next time in LA with out a doubt.
Elena Vazquez
Rented Maserati GranCabrio on 10/25/2016
I am from a travel agency and we rented this car for one of our clients, Fathima was quick and accurate responding all of my emails making the process very easy. I am very pleased with this company and so is my client, we will definitely come back and recommend this to all of our clients.
Jennifer Carmichael
Rented Porsche Macan S on 10/25/2016
Great service from the handling of the initial inquiry to the delivery of the car. Fathima was always quick to respond to emails. The car was amazing and we had a really good time. Would definitely use them again and recommend them too highly.
Mark
Rented BMW 650i Convertible on 10/22/2016
I asked for the curbside delivery and drop off and they actually talked me out of paying for it -- noting that it was MUCH cheaper to drop off and pick up at the parking garage. That's the mark of quality service. Taking care of the customer before making a buck. Very rare these days. I will never fail to use them when in need of premium car rental service in CA. And I will be passing their name around to everyone I know. It was a first class experience -- great people; great product; great value. 'Nuff said.
Shelly
Rented Range Rover Range Rover HSE (White) on 09/26/2016
Amazing service and beautiful car. I can't say enough good things about our entire experience...and Fathima was so professional and helpful every step of the way...I would definitely use this company again!!
Lawrence
Rented Maserati GranCabrio on 12/31/2016
Great experience. Would highly recommend them.
Avi
Rented Porsche Panamera GTS on 12/31/2016
Rented a panamera gts Car was great, took it for a long road trip and enjoyed every moment, car is also very reasonably priced(especially if you have your own insurance)best deal i found in la and i looked at every option. Anisa was great, very profesional, was always available and helpful, i only have 1 dissapointment with the whole experience - that i didnt rent the turbo 😁
Calvin yong
Rented Lamborghini Huracan LP-610 on 12/31/2016
Great service ! Drop off and picked up the car. Initial Problems w the credit cards . But both AHMED and ADAM waited patiently for me to call my bank in singapore to process and ensure that its not a fraudulent transaction. Never for a moment condesending and just made me feel good and comfortable while they waited. Finally it came thru. Enjoyed the cars. They are both new and clean. They actually clean it before sending it to me. I wasnt able to connect my phone to the cars bluetooth and adam came back again and show me how its done. Fatimah was always quick to response and helpful. Offered me a 3rd party insuranfe to lower my rental cost. Great advise fatimah. I truely had a great time w the cars and my son loved the rides man! Kudos to your team. And i will definetly be back recomend you guys to all my friends. Thanks for taking care of me. See ya soon. Briliant service. And cheers Calvin.
Caron S
Rented Aston Martin V8 Vantage on 09/03/2016
Great service - wonderful company!
Jon Jefferies
Rented Maserati GranCabrio on 12/31/2016
Anisa and her husband run a friendly, helpful, honest and quality business. They met me directly at the airport and made the Logistical dynamics incredibly easy. The entire transaction was smooth and transparent from start to finish. Oh yea, and the car was pretty sweet too...
Leo
Rented Lamborghini Huracan LP-610 on 09/01/2016
This review is long overdue because I could not think of a way to express how awesome the entire experience was. I'll begin by saying they were extremely patient, accommodating, and an absolute pleasure to work with. Most importantly, they helped me fulfill a childhood dream. For the entire week, the 16 year-old within me could not stop squealing with joy. It has always been on my bucketlist to drive such a car but after this experience I will have to add it again so I can rent again! It was a dream come true and wish I did not have to wake up from it. 10/10 will definitely rent again! Thank you so much for one of the best weeks of my life! Don't tell my wife.
IG
Rented Porsche Macan S on 12/31/2016
Was a pleasure dealing w this company. First class operation from beginning to end. Highly highly recommended. 5 out of 5 stars.
Yasir
Rented Cadillac Escalade ESV (Black) on 07/21/2016
Car was as expected and described. Fathima and the whole team were always available and helpful. Car was delivered and picked up on time. I will definitely come back.
TFSN
Rented Maserati Quattroporte S Q4 on 08/26/2016
All perfect! It's a wonderful customer service from Fathima and her crew. Fathima was always available to answer every and all questions, very helpful and absolutely wonderful to deal with. The car is awesome (clean + mean ride). Excellent experience. Thanks, Exclusive Rental Cars, and I highly recommend the Company - definitely use their services again and I would recommend the highly qualified Exclusive Team to anyone and everyone. Have a good one!
Allison Lyle
Rented BMW 328i Sedan on 08/15/2016
The experience of working with Fathima was great! She was so prompt on email and very accommodating. We had rented a BMW for a client to use while in LA for work and he was very satisfied with the service as well. Fathima and Exclusive Car Rentals were so easy to work with and I would definitely use their services again!
Patrick
Rented Porsche Macan S on 08/15/2016
Excellent experience. We were a bit concerned renting online a Porsche Macan S for our holiday in California from our home in Europe. But the communications were so straight forward and helpful, the guys dropping off the car were super-friendly and Fathima was always available to answer every and all questions. Highly recommend!
Alicia Fairall
Rented Ferrari California T on 08/12/2016
We rented the Ferrari California T on 8/12/16 in Anaheim and drove down the coast for the day. (Check that one off the bucket list) Adam, Fathima, and Anissa were absolutely wonderful to deal with. The entire experience was so easy and would highly recommend them to anyone. We have driven the cars in Vegas (supervised) but this was a whole other experience!!!!
Ward F
Rented Cadillac Escalade ESV (White) on 08/08/2016
The experience of working with Fathima and Adam was great !! Delivery and Pickup were right on time. The car was perfect and the service truely excellent. I will definitely be a return customer !!
Marc OKrent
Rented BMW 650i Convertible on 08/03/2016
Excellent service and car was truly beautiful! Would definitely rent from this company again. Very friendly and helpful- good communication on email as well as over the phone! Superb experience!
Kristie Nova
Rented Ferrari California T on 07/31/2016
The rental process was seamless.Special thanks to Fatima for scheduling and Adam for the delivery and allowing us to keep the car for an extra day for no charge. We had an amazing experience and the car was gorgeous. We will definitely be a repeat customer and greatly appreciate the exceptional customer service. Please open an office in San Diego and I will be more than happy to tell my friends and colleagues about your amazing rentals!
Richard Means
Rented Porsche Cayenne on 07/22/2016
Have rented from Fathima 2 Panameras , a 911 and the Cayenne in the last year and 1/2. There is one reason I continue to rent....SERVICE! Doesnt matter if its 2 weeks advance notice or 24 hrs.! From the Terminal delivery to returning... its perfect, convenient and always treated like First Class. Thank you!!
H Zawawi
Rented Porsche 911 Turbo Cabriolet on 07/22/2016
Clean + Mean ride! The service was spectacular!! Would reccomend the highly qualified exclusive team to anyone and everyone..
Hashem Z.
Rented Aston Martin V8 Vantage on 07/01/2016
The best service ever! Simply the BEST, Loved dealing with the team at exclusive, will reccomend their awesome cars to everyone!!!
M.
Rented Porsche 911 991-2 Convertible on 07/06/2016
Have been a customer for many years and have remained so due to the great service & vehicle quality which has not faltered one bit--ALWAYS EXCELLENT!
maurice
Rented Porsche 911 Convertible on 06/12/2016
I don't know where to start. From the moment of my first contact with this company, right through to the final contact I was in touch with a total of three or four different company members and every single on of them was the epitome of helpfulness, friendliness and anxious to help. I was not an easy customer, I kept asking questions and requesting they do this or do that and they always responded with great grace. I 100% recommend them as a great company to do business with and also extremely fair - for logistical reasons and through no fault of theirs or ours some changes were needed and they reacted in the fairest way possible. I would definitely use Exclusive again - and the car was brilliant! Exactly as shown. thanks guys, you helped make our holiday great!
Laura
Rented Cadillac Escalade ESV (White) on 03/17/2016
Excellent service beautiful truck what you see on picture is what you get a really straight forward company easy to work with and I will definitely use exclusive car rental again Fatima and Adam really polite . Thanks !!
Barry Amos-Yeo
Rented Mercedes G63 AMG on 12/01/2015
Fantastic service, car was immaculate, the whole process was so simple and easy, I will definitely be using Exclusive every time, thank you!
Michael
Rented Tesla Model X on 04/08/2016
Fantastic service and a pleasure to work with. Everyone was very accomadating. I highly recommend this company when looking for a car to rent. Thank you for all of you help.
Alex Paul
Rented BMW M6 Convertible on 05/08/2016
We have rented from Exclusive many times in San Francisco, Big Sur and LA; Fathima and her team have always exceeded expectations. The cars are terrific of course, but the service is the best. They are honest and reliable. My wife and I wholeheartedly recommend Exclusive.
Anne Coffey
Rented Mercedes C300 Sedan on 03/01/2015
My husband and I visited LA on different occasions and rented from Exclusive Car Rentals. Each time the rental was so easy and quick, beautiful cars and wonderful customer service from Fathima and her crew. Highly recommend this group to you! 10 out of 10!!!
Francis jay Porrini
Rented Ford Mustang GT Convertible on 04/09/2016
Fathima and Adam service is superb, always so punctual making our process seamless from flying into the airport w the convenience to pickup and dropping off. Thank you and everytime we return back into LA Fathima is always ready to service our needs! Thank you
Rental Date and Time
Pick up date:
Return date:

Rental Location Information

Pick up location:

Dropoff Location:

Vehicle:

Toll Free: 1-866-203-2277